Interactive/btn_arrow-green_report_exsmallInteractive/btn_arrow-green_reportButton/btn_arrow_lgInteractive/btn_arrow-red_report_exsmallInteractive/btn_arrow-red_smdesktop-icon-small-arrowicon-small-arrowicon-arrow 4Interactive/close-red_dCombined ShapeCombined ShapefacebookIcon/goalIcon: Informationicon: instagram video largeIcon/instagram_dIcon/listen-live_smicon-mobile-listen-livewatford-fcIcon/own_goalIcon/pdfplayLogo/premier-league_dIcon/red-card-smallIcon/red-cardPage 1snapchatIcon/spotify_dicon: substituteIcon/substitution_smIcon/twitter_dverified-accountIcon/yellow-card

Fixtures and results

Sunderland A.F.C. Ladies

13:00 Kick off Sunday 26th January

Watford

Chichester City Ladies

2:00 pm Sunday 2nd February

Watford

Cardiff City Ladies

2:00 pm Sunday 9th February

Watford

Watford

7:45 pm Wednesday 19th February

Hounslow Women FC

Watford

2:00 pm Sunday 23rd February

Crawley Wasps Ladies

Yeovil Town Ladies

2:00 pm Sunday 8th March

Watford

MK Dons Ladies

7:45 pm Wednesday 18th March

Watford

Watford

3:00 pm Sunday 22nd March

Chichester City Ladies

Watford

3:00 pm Sunday 29th March

Gillingham Ladies

Watford

3:00 pm Sunday 5th April

Portsmouth FC Women

Keynsham Town Ladies

2:00 pm Sunday 26th April

Watford

Watford

3:00 pm Sunday 10th May

Plymouth Argyle Ladies

Results

Watford

5 - 0 5th January

Plymouth Argyle Ladies

Plymouth Argyle Ladies

4 - 5

Watford

Keynsham Town Ladies

0 - 3

Watford

Watford

2 - 1

Oxford United Women

Watford

7 - 0

Keynsham Town Ladies

Chichester City Ladies

2 - 3

Watford

Gillingham Ladies

0 - 4

Watford

Watford

6 - 1

Kent United Ladies

Watford

3 - 1

MK Dons Ladies

Watford

5 - 2

Oxford United Women

Watford

2 - 2

Yeovil Town Ladies FC

Hounslow Women FC

0 - 6

Watford

Crawley Wasps Ladies

1 - 3

Watford

Watford

0 - 2

Cardiff City Ladies

Portsmouth FC Women

2 - 0

Watford

Portsmouth FC Women

0 - 2

Watford